Our Team


Tuck’s Advancement Team can help you make a decision about supporting the school. For details or advice, feel free to contact any member of our staff.


Kate Barlow

Associate Director, Alumni Relations
603-646-0657
kate.barlow@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Jennifer H. Brown D'86, T'90

Director, Major Giving
603-646-0221
jennifer.h.brown@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Sarah Cook

Associate Director, Advancement Operations
603-646-8898
sarah.l.cook@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Margaret Donahue TP’17

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Manages classes: T’67, T’69, T’70, T’75-T’77, T’88, T’89, T’98, T’99, T’11-T’13, T’15, T’16
603-646-8967
margaret.g.donahue@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Elise Dunn

Donor Relations Officer, Major Giving
603-646-3558
elise.h.dunn@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Cindy Falzarano

Program Manager, Visiting Executive Program
603-646-2217
cynthia.falzarano@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Amy-Louise Greenhalgh

Operations Coordinator
603-646-3214
amy-louise.greenhalgh@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Sarah A. Hackett-Dalgliesh

Donor Relations Officer, Major Giving
603-646-1538
sarah.a.hackett@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Deborah A. Herndon

Stewardship and Gift Recording Officer, Major Giving
603-646-3934
deborah.a.herndon@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Julie Hinman

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
603-646-0694
julie.hinman@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Renee Hirschberg

Director of Alumni Engagement, Advancement
603-646-9113
renee.i.hirschberg@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Christopher Jacobsen

Associate Director, Major Giving
603-646-8645
christopher.d.jacobsen@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Rachel Logan

Event Coordinator, Alumni Relations
603-646-6477
rachel.logan@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Richard A. Mosenthal D′74

Associate Director, Major Giving
603-646-8215
richard.a.mosenthal@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Angela Orlando

Associate Director, Annual Giving
Manages classes: T’71, T’73, T’74, T’78-T’81, T’87, T’90, T’96, T’97, T’02, T’08, T’10, T’14
603-646-8139
angela.orlando@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Kyle Polite D’05

Associate Director, West Coast Development
Kyle.J.Polite@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Genevieve Puleo

Donor Relations Officer, Major Giving
603-646-9323
genevieve.puleo@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Cornelia Purcell

Director, Annual Giving
Manages classes: T’68, T’91-T’94
603-646-1578
cornelia.m.purcell@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Andrew Steele T'79

Tuck Ambassador
Manages classes: T’66 and earlier
603-646-3279
andrew.r.steele@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Lesley Thompson

Senior Business Analyst, Advancement Operations
603-646-8994
lesley.s.thompson@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Erin R. Tunnicliffe T'97

Executive Director of Advancement
603-646-2084
erin.tunnicliffe@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Topher Watts T’11

Associate Director, Annual Giving
Manages classes: T’72. T’82-T’86, T’95, T’00, T’01, T’03-T’07, T’09
603-646-8842
Christopher.P.Watts@tuck.dartmouth.edu